All care is taken when catering for special requirements. It must be noted that within the premises we handle nuts, seafood, shellfish, sesame seed, wheat, flour, eggs, fungi and dairy products. Please note, olives may contain traces of pits. While we offer gluten free menu options, we are not a gluten free venue and there is the possibility of cross contamination. We do not have a gluten free only fryer on site. Customer requests will be catered for to the best of our ability, but the decision to consume a meal is the responsibility of the diner.